Little Engine Post

This post was written as part of NHBPM  – 30 health posts in 30 days

I think I can…

continue working with dystonia;
live my life normally with dystonia;
at least continue to write my name;
help many people with my blog;
help the world better;
live an age where scientists have discovered a treatment for writer’s cramp;
live in a world more human, less selfish and less individualistic;
meet many interesting places;
reach all my goals;

I know I can…

be a nice person;
be an  better health activist;
be a competent professional psychologist;
enjoy the finer things in life;
I have many friends in wegohealth.

Deixe uma resposta

