Historical Patch of Campina Grande

I really liked when I first saw the blog “Retalhos Históricos de Campina Grande” (Historical Patch  of Campina Grande) because it talks about the history of my hometown in a professional and nice form. This was the first time I’ve visited a blog that covers the history of a city with a pleasant and interesting way.
I liked this blog so I put a link of it on my own blog, on the “Recomendo” sidebar. I access them quite often to remember old times. I like to be seeing the old photos and videos of old TV shows.

The blog is written in Portuguese, for sure. My hometown is the northeast of Brazil.

 This is my comment for a blog I appreciate very much and this post was written as part of NHBPM  – 30 health posts in 30 days

Um pensamento sobre “Historical Patch of Campina Grande

Deixe uma resposta

