I could not Play that Horn

I was very happy to be part of the NHBPM. Although I could not do a post per day, but managed to write ten articles in this month of November for NHBPM. This was too much for me, because I have a great difficulty to type and write because of   writer’s cramp  and upper limb dystonia.

I was very proud because of this opportunity. Congratulations to the people who organized this action for health activists bloggers. Write every day is an exercise in creativity and a challenge to make nice and attractive posts to  critical and demanding readers.

Deixe uma resposta

