Ten Essential Things in Health Activism

Top 10 things I can not live without  in viewpoint of the  Health Activism  are:

1) My own Blog;

2) The Wegohealth, a  social media company;

3) The group: Dystonia Neuro Movement  Disorder  and the Writer’s Cramp Community on Orkut;

4) The Social Media Technology of the modern world as computer, internet, mobile and others;

5) My colleagues who Live with Dystonia;

6) My own work in Public Health  System in Brazil. I am a psychologist and coordinate a Psychosocial Care Center belonging to the Public Health System that aims to treat and care for psychotic people;

7) The readers of my Blog;

8) My willpower and commitment to live with dystonia and show that life is worth  even with severe limitations;

9) My determination, humility, patience and hope to find a solution or treatment for focal dystonia;

10) The daily practice of Tai Chi Chuan and acupuncture consultations with a friend who is a physiotherapist.

Deixe uma resposta

