No Writer’s Cramp, No Dystonia

HAWMC Day 14: My Dream Day

I think that my dream day would be one day that happened several things I wish hugely as travel and study.

But the perfect day for me would be the day that I could write like any normal person;

The perfect day would be the day that I could use the computer to work or access the internet without discomfort, pain or boring;

This would be the magical day where I could get back to playing the computer games I really like;

On this day I could handle the cutlery without problem or difficulty;

This would be the perfect day, my dreams day , I would feel  very happy and the nightmare would end for good.

If this happened in at least one day, it would be wonderful and almost unbelievable. The problem is that it was not yet discovered an effective treatment for writer’s cramp.

Deixe uma resposta

