Two things that improves my life

             

 Today’s Prompt: Write about your favorite thing that is not health-related but likely improves your life

I think one of the most important things that has stimulated me is my own work. I am a psychologist and coordinate a Psychosocial Care Center that serves psychotic people.

I feel happy when I see people with mental illness by improving their quality of life.

When I realize that patients begin to have autonomy,  feeling  safe and live as citizens, it greatly improves my self-esteem and my life.

I feel excited about each person Psychosocial Care Center staff can help. This has been the meaning of our life.

Another thing that improves my health is traveling with my  Yamaha motorcycle. Even living with writer’s cramp, I can drive it. Sometimes I feel pain in my arm and hand, when the journey is long … Then I stop and do some exercises. I always liked motorcycles and motorcycle traveling is a therapy. Greatly improves my mood.

A third thing that improved my life too much was  computer games, but now I can not play anymore because of writer’s cramp…

Um pensamento sobre “Two things that improves my life

Deixe uma resposta

