Memories

Today’s Prompt: Use a picture or video to inspire a post

This picture was taken in Recife nearly 10 years ago. Recife is a beach town  and a port city  in northeastern Brazil and is around 210 km from my hometown.

It makes me remember the good times when I was traveling by motorcycle. I always liked to travel by motorcycle and go to the beach. These are two things that make me well and make me quiet.

Today, I can no longer travel far motorcycle because  the writer’s cramp is much worse. There are many things I like and I left to do – or still making a lot of effort – because of this disease.

This photo also reminded me of my teenage years when I was a lot to this city, because I had a grandmother and an uncle who lived there.

Deixe uma resposta

