Strengths and Weaknesses

Today’s Prompt: My strengths and weaknesses list post

Writing a post every day is a challenge because you’re not always inspired. And worse is to write about our own strengths and weaknesses. This is the greatest challenge of all!

With respect to my strengths, I can say at the moment I am a effortful and resilient. Despite the suffering and limitation that writer’s cramp has caused me, I have been determined and fought with all my strength.

Well, speak of our weaknesses is much more difficult. I think I am sometimes a little anxious and boring. In some situations, little things can annoy me and make me moody. I realize it has been difficult to live with the emotional instability that dystonia  has caused.

Nobody is perfect, but we must be somewhat stable  and improve the weaknesses!

Deixe uma resposta

