I bet you didn’t know…

 

Today’s Prompt: I bet you didn’t know…

I bet you did not know that writer’s cramp is a very complex disease;

 I bet you did not know that the dystonia is more of a neurologic movement disorder, which affects mood and cognition;

 I bet you did not know that body movement, emotion and cognition are intertwined. And you did not know that the concept of psychomotricity involves these three dimensions;

I bet you did not know that when you work in a profession where you need to write, but can not because of writer’s cramp, makes you suffer more;

I bet you did not know that writing and use the computer for a patient with writer’s cramp is a very great effort;

 I bet you did not know that being a Dystonia Activist Blogger is not an easy thing;

 I bet you did not know that writing a post a day without losing your focus is a great challenge;

 I bet you did not know that writing a post a day with a disability such as writer’s cramp is much more than a challenge;

 I bet you did not know that writing about your own condition is a form of therapy which is good for your heart and to the soul.

Deixe uma resposta

