Challenging Goals for 2013

Today’s Prompt: “If I could accomplish one thing (anything) in 2013 it would be…”

If I could accomplish one thing in 2013 it would be helping researchers find a cure for dystonia or a treatment to improve symptoms of the disease;

If I could accomplish one thing next year it would be to find a treatment to improve my health conditions regarding to writer’s cramp;

If I could accomplish one thing in 2013 it would be to begin studying my specialization course on “Mental Health and Psychosocial Care”;

If I could accomplish one thing next year it would be to meet all my virtual friends who live with dystonia;

If I can accomplish  anything in 2013 it will be to continue writing articles for my blog with the goal of helping people who live with dystonia;

If I can accomplish anything next year it will be evolving and developing devices to enhance my performance while  Dystonia Activist Blogger. 

Deixe uma resposta

