NHBPM Event’s Last Day

oportunidade-2DToday’s Prompt: Recap  NHBPM

I’m very happy to have reached the end of the NHBPM and achieving this great challenge. I confess that it was a great effort for me because of limitations caused by writer’s cramp. Actually, I think this event is a important marathon for  health activists bloggers.

I think the NHBPM 2012  was a very formidable and organized event. The  wegohealth staff gave us  prompts options and it had proposed interesting and creative topics. I’m very proud to have had this opportunity to have joined this event.

I had the opportunity to read some articles of blogs that have participated in NHBPM 2012 and really enjoyed the quality of the articles.

I think this event is a Christmas present and it is a great opportunity and a special moment for patients and all who are engaged in  health activism.

nhbpm_daycount-30

Deixe uma resposta

