Aspiration and Aims

plano_aula

I confess I had not thought yet about a plan for my health activism. This prompt made ​​me think about it!  Well, I think that having an aspiration for a  Health Activism is a major challenge.

But I think one of my aspirations and aims for my activism in this area is to spread awareness of  the writer’s cramp and dystonia in general. I think awareness and advocate is to show the complexity of the disease, the difficulties and pains of the people who are suffering of dystonia.  I don’t know if you know, but all of us who live with dystonia have a difficult journey.
Another goal is that I want to collaborate with researchs that intend to finding a cure for focal and generalized dystonia.
Finally, I intend to increasingly turn my blog into a device for dialogue and information on dystonia. I want my blog to be a device to share the experiences of living with dystonia. I think this is one of the characteristics of a true Dystonia Activist Blogger.

I think all of us who live with dystonia should connect, share and take care ourselves!

HAWMC_2012_dayprompt-52

Deixe uma resposta

