Wordless Wednesday

WordItOut-Word-cloud-190085

Today’s Prompt: Art project! This project doesn’t even require you to get your hands dirty!

I did my word cloud on “Word it out” because of technical problems. I just could not paste the code into my  own blog  to link to my wordle. Even so, I made a word cloud on Worldle. You can see it by clicking on the following link: A word cloud on my blog.

HAWMC_2012_dayprompt-17

Um pensamento sobre “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Sometimes I have replaced words with antagonistic significance or letters which gives a opposite meaning. I think this problem is due to the fact that I’m Lefty and right-handed(ambidextrous). On this post, I made a mess with the prepositions “on” and “in”. A big error. But, I’ve fixed the error. Thank you!

    Curtir

Deixe uma resposta

