Books of a Man with Writer’s Cramp

homem-lendo-clip-art-livros_435846

Today’s Prompt: Titles – if you wrote a book about your life, your community, your condition, or your Health Activism – what would you title it?

I think if I were to write some books, the titles were these following:

A hard Journey with Writer’s Cramp: living without writing – A book about my life;
My Experiences with Dystonia BloggerMania – A book about online community and dystonia blogger;
Writer’s Cramp and Mental Health – A book about my health condition;
The Life of a Leader with Writer’s Cramp – A book about my health activism and Leardership;
Chronicles of a Man ​​with Writer’s Cramp – A book about my health activism.

I think writing these books can be a future project. In fact, a great project aimed at educating and raising awareness about dystonia!
I hope this happens at a time that the cure for dystonia is found and I can at last demarcate the boundary line between my life pre and post  writer’s cramp.

400684_10151611120574254_2099743491_n

Um pensamento sobre “Books of a Man with Writer’s Cramp

  1. Pingback: Recap HAWMC! | HOMENS DE BEM

Deixe uma resposta

