Must Follow!

50_Must_Follow_Twitter_Accounts_for_Entrepreneurs_Shopify_Blog

Today’s Prompt: Create a must follow list for your community on a single social network. Share your top 5-10 tweeters, blogs, or Facebook pages.

I have a list on Facebook about my condition and that I access with frequency to share the daily life of people with dystonia. Among these, I suggest the “Dystonia BloggerMania” group created by Pamela Sloate which brings together  dystonia bloggers. Check out the “Must Follow List” below:

1º) Dystonia BloggerMania – USA

2º) Face2Face Dystonia  –  USA

3º) Support4Parents of Children with Dystonia  –  USA

4º) WEGO Health  – USA

5º) SOUTENONS AMADYS  – France

6º) Câimbra do Escrivão  – Brazil

Here another Must Follow List about Dystonia Blogs:

1º) Pamela Sloate at  Chronicles of A Dystonia Muse   – USA

2º) Pat Brogam at Battery Powered Person  –  USA

3º) Paddy Doyle at The God Squad  – Ireland

4º) Marissa at Abledis  – USA

5º) Dr. Marie-Helene Marion at BTX  –  England

If you are a  dystonia sufferer, you must follow these blogs and these  online community groups on facebook. My  “must follow list”  about dystonia blogs is higher. You can check on the my own blog’s sidebar.

HAWMC_2012_dayprompt-28

4 pensamentos sobre “Must Follow!

  1. Pingback: Recap HAWMC! | HOMENS DE BEM

    • Pamela, thank you for your friendship. I do not know you personally, but I like you a lot. I think you are a nice person. I feel happy with all this. I like to blog … I feel glad that I am participating in the Dystonia BloggerMania. I think your blog is very cool!

      Curtir

Deixe uma resposta

