Congratulations to a Good Man!

congratulations-2271

Today’s Prompt: We all know Health Activists are awesome. Share three things you love about yourself, things you’re great at, or just want to share. Don’t undercut or signpost!

I confess it was not easy for me to get so far: day 29. The challenge of writing a post a day can be a big effort for anyone. Just imagine how difficult it is for a person with writer’s cramp. I have used adapters to write and type. Even so, I feel a great discomfort and I’ve done a tremendous effort that  most of time discourages me use simple things like a pencil and a computer…  I think this is one of the things I like about myself, the determination and the persistence.

Another thing is that I’m great at my profession. I consider myself a good psychotherapist and I have a peculiar way to deal with people: empathy and comprehension. What a modest guy!  A psychologist living with Writer’s Cramp.

Finally, I am a compassionate, fair and a good man. I always try to make the Good! It is no wonder that the name of my blog is: Good Men. A good man living with dystonia.

Congratulations on a great month so far!

A special thanks:

I am very grateful to my wife for having patience with me and take care of me in order for I shall live better with writer’s cramp. Although she could not do much for me, at least, she gives me affection, help and support.

HAWMC_2012_dayprompt-29

Deixe uma resposta

