Health Activist Hero/Herói Ativista da Saúde

hero

 I am very grateful to have been nominated for the third annual WEGO Health Activist Awards. I was one of the nominees for the “Health Activist Heroaward Thanks to my dear friend Pamela Sloate for having nominated me and Wegohealth for this opportunity.  I would like to participate in the awards ceremony, but will not be possible!

I live with dystonic focal dystonia, commonly known as Writer’s Cramp, since childhood. I do not know what / how to write normally. My blog talks about this experience of living with this neurological movement disorder.

You can endorse me or any other person nominated to compete for top awards of the year!

 ##########

Eu sou muito grato por ter sido indicado para participar e concorrer ao prêmio “Health Activist Hero” do Wegohealth. Obrigado a minha querida amiga Pamela Sloate por ter me indicado e obrigado também a Wegohealth por esta oportunidade.

Eu vivo com distonia focal distônica, conhecida vulgarmente como Câimbra do Escritor, desde criança. Não sei o que é/como é escrever normalmente. Meu blog fala sobre esta experiência de vida com este distúrbio neurológico do movimento.

Você pode ajudar endorsando a mim ou a qualquer outra pessoa indicada a concorrer aos melhores prêmios do ano!

##########

Je suis très reconnaissant d’avoir été désigné pour participer au prix: Health Activist Hero (Hero activiste de la santé). Merci à mon cher ami Pamela Sloate et Wegohealth pour cette occasion.

Je vis avec dystonie  segmentaire, communément connu comme la Crampe de L’écrivain, depuis l’enfance.  Je n’ai jamais su comment écrire normalement. Mon blog parle de cette expérience de vivre avec cette  maladie neurologique du mouvement.

Vous pouvez me endosser ou  toute autre personne désignée à se disputer les prix de l’année!

Um pensamento sobre “Health Activist Hero/Herói Ativista da Saúde

  1. Divanicio, It was my absolute pleasure to nominate you for this award. You do so much to spread awareness and inspire others – in two languages no less! I’ve gained invaluable information through your posts and welcome your perspective on life with Writer’s Cramp as my Generalized Dystonia extends to my arms. Keep up the stellar work my friend. xxx -Pamela-

    Curtir

Deixe uma resposta

